Scott Swenson

President
scott@americanclayworks.net

Jake Skokan

Product Development / Operations
jake@americanclayworks.net

Sierre Smith

Accounts Payable and Recievable
sierre@americanclayworks.net

Tim Meile

Sales Representative
tim@americanclayworks.net

 

Zac Ricciardi

Sales Representative
zac@americanclayworks.net

Shaundra Mathews

Administrative Assistant
shaundra@americanclayworks.net

Juan Torres

Warehouseman

Juan Miranda

Driver / Warehouseman

Geraldo Zamora

Driver / Warehouseman